Testimonials

provided by Blue Orchid Marketing | powered by BirdEye


Dr. Anant P. Joshi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anant Joshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

"The staff were polite, friendly and helpful. I was seen quickly and Dr. Joshi was patient and explained things in a way any layman could understand."

Paul G. | Submitted 04/04/19


"Everyone is attentive, didn’t have to wait too long to see the doctor."

Victor Y. | Submitted 01/03/19


"On point with solution to the problem. Had options available. Dedicated time to educate."

Francisca D. | Submitted 07/12/18


"Excellent."

Eliasjo M. | Submitted 04/04/18


"Exam was thorough and everything was explained in detail."

Sherry V. | Submitted 01/22/18


"Very friendly doctor."

Ismothara M. | Submitted 12/14/17


"Responsive staff and appointments run on time which is a big plus."

Elizabeth F. | Submitted 12/07/17


"Dr. Joshi is very helpful and a great doctor."

Yeasmin C. | Submitted 12/06/17


"Very good."

Tiana M. | Submitted 08/15/17


"I was pleased with the staff and there service, and the doctor explained everything in easy terms."

Rosario D. | Submitted 07/26/17


"AWESOME DOCTOR...GREAT STAFF!"

Carol G. | Submitted 04/14/17


"Very good doctor. I had an issue in the office with something and they did their best to help fix my situation. They went above and beyond to help fix my issue. Great staff and Great doctor. Highly recommend him."

S. L. | Submitted 04/14/17


"The office staff is wonderful. The Doctor is caring and provide information to help with making decisions about procedures."

Carol G. | Submitted 04/06/17


"Very friendly office staff--They really try to work with you when it comes to scheduling."

Elizabeth F. | Submitted 03/28/17


"Dr. Joshi is knowledgeable and caring. He takes the time to listen and explain clearly. He is always looking for the best ways to treat and heal. He's not in a rush to give a simple answer and rush you out the door. He is kind and compassionate and I highly recommend him."

JoAnn W. | Submitted 03/03/17


"Excellent, professional staff."

Ronald L. | Submitted 02/28/17


"Wonderful experience...doctor explained my treatment plan thoroughly and answered all my questions."

Albert P. | Submitted 02/28/17


"Office is efficiently run--minimal waiting time and I got excellent care."

Elizabeth F. | Submitted 02/27/17

Office Hours

Our General Schedule

Monday:

9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday:

By Appointment Only

Wednesday:

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-3:00 pm

Every Other Week

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Our Location

Conveniently located in the Park West Meadows Medical Building