Advanced Foot Care of NJ

Anant P. Joshi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Woodland Park, NJ

16 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Anant P. Joshi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anant Joshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Francisca D.
Submitted 07/12/18
On point with solution to the problem Had options available Dedicated time to educate
Eliasjo M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Excellent
Sherry V.
Submitted 01/22/18
Exam was thorough and everything was explained in detail.
Ismothara M.
Submitted 12/14/17
Very friendly doctor
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 12/07/17
Responsive staff and appointments run on time which is a big plus.
Yeasmin C.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr. Joshi is very helpful and a great doctor.
Tiana M.
Submitted 08/15/17
Very good
Rosario D.
Submitted 07/26/17
I was pleased with the staff and there service, and the doctor explained everything in easy terms
Carol G.
Submitted 04/14/17
AWESOME DOCTOR...GREAT STAFF!
S L.
Submitted 04/14/17
Very good doctor. I had an issue in the office with something and they did their best to help fix my situation. They went above and beyond to help fix my issue. Great staff and Great doctor. Highly recommend him.
Carol G.
Submitted 04/06/17
The office staff is wonderful. The Doctor is caring and provide information to help with making decisions about procedures .
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 03/28/17
Very friendly office staff - They really try to work with you when it comes to scheduling.
JoAnn W.
Submitted 03/03/17
"Dr. Joshi is knowledgeable and caring. He takes the time to listen and explain clearly. He is always looking for the best ways to treat and heal. He's not in a rush to give a simple answer and rush you out the door. He is kind and compassionate and I highly recommend him.
Ronald L.
Submitted 02/28/17
Excellent, professional staff
Albert P.
Submitted 02/28/17
wonderful experience .....doctor explained my treatment plan thoroughly and answered all my questions
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 02/27/17
Office is efficiently run - minimal waiting time and I got excellent care.

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

For the convenience of our patients, Advanced Foot Care of NJ works with most insurance plans, including those that offer both in- and out-of-network benefits. Most patients have insurance options that allow us to fully treat their podiatry conditions while respecting their healthcare budget. No matter your insurance coverage, it is wise to seek the specialized expertise that our doctors can provide.

Contact us for more information!

Aetna
Beech Street
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
MultiPlan / PHCS
Oxford United Healthcare
QualCare
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Foot Care of NJ
1031 McBride Avenue, Suite D-105
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-370-0449
Fax: (973) 256-3919
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-370-0449